EPRG PRINCIPAL OFFICERS

Secretary General

Marion Erdelen-Peppler
Salzgitter Mannesmann
Forschung GmbH
Duisburg, Germany
m.erdelen-peppler@du.szmf.de
eprg@du.szmf.de

Assistant Secretary General

Paul Roovers
Fluxys n.v.
Brussels, Belgium
paul.roovers@fluxys.net

Technical Committee Materials
Technical Committee Chair

Tanja Schmidt
Vallourec Deutschland GmbH
Düsseldorf, Germany
tanja.schmidt@vallourec.com

EPRG Project Coordinator

Bob Andrews
ROSEN
Newcastle, UK
bandrews@rosen-group.com

Technical Committee Corrosion
Technical Committee Chair

Herve Marchebois
Total E&P – CSTJF
Pau, France
herve.marchebois@total.com

EPRG Assistant

Claudia Fettweiß-Kuck
Salzgitter Mannesmann
Forschung GmbH
Duisburg, Germany
c.fettweiss-kuck@du.szmf.de

Technical Committee Design
Technical Committee Chair

Luca Bacchi
SNAM Rete Gas S.p.A.
San Donato Milanese, Italy
luca.bacchi@snamretegas.it



Address
EPRG e.V.
c/o Salzgitter Mannesmann Forschung GmbH
Ehinger Straße 200
D-47259 Duisburg
Germany

Phone:    +49 (0) 203 999-3160
Fax:        +49 (0) 203 999-4352
Email:      m.erdelen-peppler@du.szmf.de
Internet:  www.eprg.net
back to top